

Former PGA TOUR Members 2022 - 2024

(Not Korn Ferry Tour Members in 2025)

The following players were members of the PGA TOUR during the last 3 seasons and are eligible for Open Qualifying (exempt from Pre-Qualifying). They are no longer Korn Ferry Tour members.

These players pay the full non-member entry fee for PGA TOUR Open Qualifying.

Date Order	Alpha Order
Kiradech Aphibarnrat ('22)	Kiradech Aphibarnrat ('22)
Chad Collins ('22)	Chad Collins ('22)
Graham DeLaet ('22)	Graham DeLaet ('22)
Morgan Hoffmann ('23)	Matt Every ('24)
Jim Knous ('22)	Morgan Hoffmann ('23)
Chase Seiffert ('22)	Jim Knous ('22)
Matt Every ('24)	Matthias Schwab ('24)
Matthias Schwab ('24)	Chase Seiffert ('22)